So, about that source code

Your forum to discuss anything The Rebirth related matters.

Moderators: Admin, Gamemaster

User avatar
Judgement
Gamemaster
Gamemaster
Posts: 189
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 4:28 pm
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Judgement » Sat Jul 22, 2017 8:32 pm

Omicron
Voice of Archmage Arugal
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:03 pm
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Omicron » Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:18 am

User avatar
Gregor
Voice of Princess Theradras
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:17 am
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Gregor » Sun Jul 23, 2017 11:13 am

#just/r/wowserversthings
aka Spookypants, aka the spookiest rogue on Rebirth
User avatar
Nick
Voice of Baron Rivendare
Posts: 342
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 10:24 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Nick » Sun Jul 23, 2017 5:08 pm

Good luck guys with the source code. I'm not playing wow anymore, but for all those who still enjoy vanilla wow on other private servers I hope they may one day enjoy the quality of Rebirth scripting! Or who knows maybe someday someone will host a Rebirth Reborn :P
Nickje, the hunting cow

, do check it out!
Abcynia
Voice of Archmage Arugal
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 9:32 pm
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Abcynia » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:01 pm

A little over one month to go and the domain for TheRebirth is set to expire.
Really like to have a response before that happens.
User avatar
Nick
Voice of Baron Rivendare
Posts: 342
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 10:24 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Nick » Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:49 pm

Nickje, the hunting cow

, do check it out!
User avatar
Zazzerpan
Voice of Mekgineer Thermaplugg
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 11:33 pm
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Zazzerpan » Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:51 am

Omicron
Voice of Archmage Arugal
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:03 pm
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Omicron » Sat Aug 05, 2017 5:58 pm

Anymore news on this? The domain expiration date is upcoming at 2017-08-29.
Abcynia
Voice of Archmage Arugal
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 9:32 pm
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Abcynia » Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:12 am

Muggle still comes by these forums, last login / view was July 25th.
Hopefully she'll chime in soon.
Omicron
Voice of Archmage Arugal
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:03 pm
Contact:

Re: So, about that source code

Postby Omicron » Sun Aug 20, 2017 2:18 pm

Sound effect relevant:

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest