Endestroy - NE Warrior - New!

Need a guild? Want to talk about yours? This is the place.

Moderators: Admin, Gamemaster

VinceJ25
Voice of Hogger

Endestroy - NE Warrior - New!

Postby VinceJ25 » Wed Nov 16, 2016 3:41 pm

Hello everyone!

I am brand new to the server and am only level 6. I plan on being a tank as that's what I was when I played WoW back in the good old days.

I have tanking XP as I have done months of clears though MC, ZG, AQ20 and BWL. My old guild was only able to down Twin Emps once, so that's my progression in AQ40. I would say that my main highlight was grinding for and actually getting the book to drop for the Quel Serrar (spelling may be butchered). At the time there were only a few of us that had one.

I am not sure of the pop on this server so I am looking for any guild at this point as I know getting to know the community is what I want to focus on right now. Once I get close to 60 I can worry about prepping for raids. =)

Well I just wanted to say hi and I hope to group up for some dungeon runs sometime soon!

FYI I am EST in the US so I usually play nights and weekends.
Nick
Voice of Baron Rivendare

Re: Endestroy - NE Warrior - New!

Postby Nick » Wed Nov 16, 2016 4:30 pm

Welcome to Rebirth! I'm not 100% sure how the raiding scene for US allies is atm, you should check with some people so you know what to expect and won't be disappointed once you hit 60. GL!
Nickje, the hunting cow
SpectraQWERTY
Voice of Scarlet Commander Mograine

Postby SpectraQWERTY » Wed Nov 16, 2016 4:44 pm